ALL Centres - South Australia

AALL Executive members (SA)

Julia Miller  (U. Adelaide)
Helen Johnston (UniSA)

SA AALL Centres

There are three universities in South Australia, each with their own ALL professionals.

Flinders University

Student Learning Centre

The University of Adelaide

Writing Centre
Research Education Programs, Adelaide Graduate Centre

The University of South Australia

Learning and Teaching Unit